Brought to you by Blythweb Ltd

Aldebaran, Walberswick

Aldebaran, Walberswick

Self Catering accommodation, sleeping up to 13 people in a spacious detached house in Walberswick, quietly situated at the end of a cul-de-sac.

View pictures of Aldebaran.

Large secluded house with south facing mature gardens. Field path to beach. Parking.

Five bedrooms, one with en-suite bathroom. Lovely views from upstairs windows. Ground floor Annexe.

Services

  • Oil fired central heating. Open fire.
  • Electric cooker.
  • Dishwasher.
  • Microwave.
  • Fridge/Freezer.
  • Washing machine.
  • TV/Freeview/DVD/Radio.
  • Telephone – incoming calls only.
  • Garden furniture and Barbecue.
  • Linen and Towels.
  • Large private garden.
  • Wifi

Accommodation

  • Front door into spacious hall.
  • Large Kitchen. Double doors to:
  • Spacious Sitting Room/Dining Room with door to hallway. Open fireplace, dining area, French doors to garden.
  • Downstairs W.C. with handbasin.
  • Door to garden from hallway.
  • Large Utility Room/Cloakroom.
  • Ground floor Annexe. Bedroom 1 with bunk beds (note: bunk beds are not recommended for adult use), plus one single bed. W.C. with handbasin.
  • Staircase from hall, upstairs to:
  • Bathroom: bath with shower over, w.c. and handbasin.
  • Bedroom 2: Double bed. Vanity unit.
  • Bedroom 3: Double bed, plus pull-out single bed (kept underneath double bed, for occasional use).
  • Bedroom 4: Large modern bunk beds – top bunk single, lower bunk double (note: bunk beds are not recommend for adult use). Window seat with garden views.
  • Master Bedroom 5: with double bed, plus pull-out single bed (kept underneath double bed, for occasional use). En-suite bathroom with bath, w.c. and washbasin. Double aspect windows with views over the garden and to the sea.
Book Your Stay at Aldebaran

Contact Durrants Holiday Lettings (agents):

Telephone: 01502 723 292

Enable Javascript To View Email Address

Sat Nav Reference:

IP18 6UD
Aldebaran Tariff
From To Weekly Break
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Fri, 25 May 2018 £793 £634
Sat, 26 May 2018 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 £1401 £1121
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 Fri, 06 Jul 2018 £896 £717
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 £1236 £989
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 £1535 £1228
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 £1236 £989
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 £979 £778
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 £896 £717
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 £1401 £1121
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 £793 £634
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 £1617 £1294
  • Tariff includes all heating and lighting.
  • Extra charges apply for more than 11 people.
  • We regret no smokers.
  • One small well-behaved dog allowed, to be kept downstairs (extra charge applies).
  • Short breaks may be available. Please ask.